Town Centre and Economic Development Committee

Eileen Andrews 

Martin Beckwith 

James Buczkowski 

Kate Haslett (Ex-Officio)

Iain Emmett 

Janet Johns

Lloyd Knight

Town Centre and Economic Development Committee Zoom Details


The following link and Meeting ID are to access meetings of the Town Council and Its committees using the Zoom video conferencing platform:

Meeting ID: 915 9542 5723



Meeting ID: 915 9542 5723


Links to Audio Recordings

Below is a list of meetings for which audio footage is held.  Every effort is made to record meetings and the recordings linked below are unedited.  The recording may be accessed by clicking the "Click here" link next to the date of the meeting; it will open an external link that may contain advertising.

Where no recording is present, this may be as a result of equipment failure or the corruption of the file; in any event, the recording is not available but the Minutes of the meeting are available by clicking the appropriate link above.

The council will retain copies of audio recordings of all meetings where such is available in accordance with current policy.

Date of Meeting 2020/21

03/08/2020   Click Here

28/09/2020   Click Here

30/11/2020   Click Here

25/01/2021   Click Here

22/02/2021   Click Here

29/03/2021   Click Here

Date of Meeting 2021/22

24/05/2021   No Audio Available

28/06/2021   Click Here

05/07/2021   No Audio Available

27/09/2021   Click Here