Policy, Finance and Personnel Committee

Committee Membership

Eileen Andrews

James Buczkowski (Ex-Officio) 

Matthew Dale

Gordon Guest

Kate Haslett (ex-officio)

Justin Lochhead (Chair) 

Christopher Snow (Vice-Chair)

Policy, Finance and Personnel Committee Zoom Detail

The following link and Meeting ID are to access meetings of the Policy, Finance and Personnel Committee whilst meetings are being held under Statutory Instrument 2020 No 392 (The Local Authorities and Police and Crime Panels (Coronavirus) (Flexibility of Local Authority and Police and Crime Panel Meetings) (England and Wales) Regulations 2020 utilising the Zoom video conferencing platform:


Meeting ID:  916 8798 6702 

Meeting ID:  916 8798 6702

13 May 21

19:00 to 21:00

Virtual meeting link


Links to Audio Recordings

Below is a list of meetings for which audio footage is held.  Every effort is made to record meetings and the recordings linked below are unedited.  The recording may be accessed by clicking the "Click here" link next to the date of the meeting; it will open an external link that may contain advertising.

Where no recording is present, this may be as a result of equipment failure or the corruption of the file; in any event, the recording is not available but the Minutes of the meeting are available by clicking the appropriate link above.

The council will retain copies of audio recordings of all meetings where such is available in accordance with current policy.

Date of Meeting 2020/21

11/05/2020   Click Here

04/06/2020   Click Here

13/08/2020   Click Here

10/09/2020   Click Here

08/10/2020   Click Here

19/10/2020   Click Here

12/11/2020   Click Here

10/12/2020   Click Here

20/01/2021   Click Here

11/02/2021   Click Here

11/03/2021   Click Here