Cemetery and Town Hall Committee

Committee Membership

James Buczkowski (Ex-Officio)

Robert Dietrich

Shaun Holvey

Janet Johns

Lloyd Knight (Ex-Officio) 

Christopher Snow

Mike Thompson

Cemetery and Town Hall Committee Zoom Details

The following link and Meeting ID are to access meetings of the Town Council and Its committees using the Zoom video conferencing platform:


Meeting ID: 915 9542 5723


Meeting ID:  915 9542 5723 

3 Feb 22

19:00 to 21:00



Additional Documents

3 Mar 22

19:00 to 21:00

Not Quorate


Additional Documents

7 Apr 22

19:00 to 21:00



Additional Documents

5 May 22

19:00 to 21:00



Additional Documents

Links to Audio Recordings

Below is a list of meetings for which audio footage is held.  Every effort is made to record meetings and the recordings linked below are unedited.  The recording may be accessed by clicking the "Click here" link next to the date of the meeting; it will open an external link that may contain advertising.

Where no recording is present, this may be as a result of equipment failure or the corruption of the file; in any event, the recording is not available but the Minutes of the meeting are available by clicking the appropriate link above.

The council will retain copies of audio recordings of all meetings where such is available in accordance with current policy.

Date of Meeting 2020/21

02/07/2020   Click Here

20/07/2020   Click Here

11/08/2020   Click Here

17/09/2020   Click Here

19/10/2020   Click Here

05/11/2020   Click Here

03/12/2020   Click Here

04/02/2021   Click Here 

06/05/2021   Click Here

Date of Meeting 2021-2022

03/06/2021   Click Here

14/07/2021   Click Here

06/08/2021   Click Here

24/08/2021   Click Here

02/09/2021   Click Here

07/10/2021   Click Here

04/11/2021   Click Here

02/12/2021   Click Here

03/02/2021   Click Here